Sheryl Sandberg Leaves Work at 5:30. Why Cant You? | Inc.com

 

I walk out of this office every day at 5:30 so Im home for dinner with my kids at 6:00, and interestingly, Ive been doing that since I had kids. I did that when I was at Google, I did that here, and I would say its not until the last year, two years, that Im brave enough to talk about it publicly. Now I certainly wouldnt lie, but I wasnt running around giving speeches on it.

 

via Sheryl Sandberg Leaves Work at 5:30. Why Cant You? | Inc.com.

 

Leave a comment

